• Miscellaneous: Monolithic Power Systems MP2629 battery managers, Mediatek MT6360 power-management ICs, ARM Secure Monitor watchdog timers, ARM Integrator Logic Module buses, NVIDIA Tegra video input controllers, Baikal-T1 AXI and ABP buses, Socionext UniPhier PCIe endpoint controllers, Allwinner H6 I/O memory-management units, Ingenic JZ47xx coprocessors, CellWise CW2015 batteries, ROHM bd99954 chargers, Arasan NAND flash controllers, Cypress CY8CTMA140 touchscreens, Azoteq IQS269A capacitive touch controllers, Azoteq IQS620A pulse-width modulators, Texas Instruments K3 thermal sensors, Spreadtrum mailbox controllers, and Qualcomm inter-processor communication controllers.